About GSCS Calendar / Events Support GSCS My GSCS
Hot Lunch
School Events
Community Events
Print this page
Tell a Friend
Calendar
My GSCS
Donate Now!

Calendar / Events

Memorial Day - no school

Monday, May 28, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


View as Calendar

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Back to School Night

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
First Day of School

Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day - No School

Friday, September 22, 2017
Noon Dismissal - Teacher In-service

Friday, October 13, 2017
Parent/Teacher Conferences--No School

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Kingdom Challenge

Friday, November 17, 2017
Grandparents' Day

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Noon Dismissal - Teacher In-service

Wednesday, November 22 - , November 24
Thanksgiving Vacation

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Noon Dismissal

Friday, December 22 - , January 2
Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Noon Dismissal - Teacher In-service

Friday, January 26 - , January 28
Basketball Tournament

Sunday, January 28 - , February 3
Catholic Schools Week

Friday, February 9, 2018
Father/Daughter Dance

Monday, February 26 - , March 6
February Break

Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Teacher In-service

Friday, April 13, 2018
Diocesan-wide Community Service Day

Monday, April 16 - , April 20
April vacation

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Spring Gala

Friday, May 11, 2018
Muffins for Mom

Friday, May 25, 2018
Noon Dismissal - Teacher In-service

Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day - no school

Friday, June 1, 2018
Doughnuts for Dad

Friday, June 8, 2018
Graduation

GOOD SHEPHERD CATHOLIC SCHOOL
121 Maple Street  ·  St. Johnsbury, VT 05819-2269  ·  Tel: 802.751.8223  ·  Fax: 802.751.8111
Email:
gscsoffice@goodshepherdschoolvt.org

>
SITE MAP    |    PRIVACY POLICY    |    CONTACT US    |    HOME    
     
Designed & Powered by Cambium Group, LLC